Things I Love Thursday.

For the wedding, I am registering at Pottery Barn. Which is really not that exciting, as most every girl out there registers at PB or Crate & Barrel. So nothing new there. But, as I have been perusing the website the past few weeks, I have slowly been falling in love with their patriotic pieces. They have EVERYTHING to throw the most stunning 4th of July bash ever. To be honest, I would love some of these pieces in my home, year round. Great designed combined with American patriotism? Yah, it’s a winner of a combo.

This burlap pennant is so sweet.

banner

And I love this table runner and these cloth napkins.

napkins

runner

And this room, with the hand painted american flag? I LOVE. Year round.

flag 2

And of course, you need something to wear to a party as fabulous as this one. Like these shorts from Etsy, or this scarf from Barney’s.
shorts

scarf

What Do You Think?

