Tuesday Shoesday.

This post is in honor of one of my best friends, over at Peonies and Pomegranates. Elizabeth faithfully posts incredibly stunning shoes, on her Tuesday Shoesday (check out today’s) week after week. I don’t know where she finds them, but I DO know that she always finds the heels that neither of us can wear. Or afford. But that’s neither here nor there.

But this week, while perusing around looking for wedding things, I found these. Huge heels. The perfect combination of edgy and lovely. They stole my heart (<– so cheesy, but true). I told Elizabeth that I was going to buy them just so I could display them on a shelf. I’m not kidding. I just might.

Sigh.

Just look at these gorgeous Flounce ‘Jules’ Pump from Nordstrom.

love

What Do You Think?

