Wednesday Words.

Recently, our marriage counselor told me that he thinks that God is giving me a gift these next few months. My head said “oh yay…I would like a puppy. Or to win the lottery. I would love that.” Our pastor, however, believes that God is giving me that gift of loneliness. “What? That’s a gift?” I know…that’s what I said too. However, with Mike, Jenn, & Reese builiding their lives in Oregon, and Kelvin traveling non-stop, it is pretty clear that God IS giving me a big, fat chunk of time to figure out me, and Him, and Kelvin, and the balance in my life that I need to discover BEFORE I get married. So here we go. Time to figure things out.

nothing

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Words.

What Do You Think?

