Things I Love Thursday.

Sheesh, a lot can happen in a week. Like I just found out I am going to be homeless in about…oh, 3 weeks. Thus begins that mad dash to find myself a new home (and really, to find me and Kelvin a home…because he will be in the house soon too!). I really don’t know what we ever did without Craigslist when it comes to finding a place to live. Remember the days of those cute little “For Rent” signs in front yards? Yep, don’t really see those anymore. Anyway, I digress.  Here is another list of lovely little things I think I need, heavy on things for the home, as suddenly, I am thinking more and more about how to fill my own.

This mason jar planter for herbs…I am so in love with this. I can’t wait for Kelvin to make me one.

mason jar planterThe light in this home…no, where we end up living will not look like this. Unfortunately.

light.This dog, Franklin. He makes me miss my Murphy. I think I want one.

franklinThis gorgeous head of hair. Simply lovely.

hair.This wine rack from Etsy…Kelvin just doesn’t realize how many projects I have saved up for him already.

wineAnd lastly, a little bit of sparkle…I’m in love with this rose gold band. Push present some day?

rose gold

What Do You Think?

