Sparkle With Me.

These days, there is no shortage of creativity connected to engagements, proposals, and requests for friends to be a part of your wedding party. Kelvin and I recently figured out these details about the wedding day and decided to ask our friends and family over the holidays. I had so much fun figuring out how to ask my girls. Of course, there are hundreds of ideas on Pinterest, and I am sure that everything one could think of has been done at least once, but I didn’t want to copy something straight from the internet.

A couple of weeks ago, I found 6 different pairs of earrings that I thought would be perfect for the wedding day. Around these, I built a little package for each woman, asking them to share my day with me. Below are some pictures of what I ended up with…I’m going to toot my own horn for a second and say that they turned out pretty cute! I was very excited about them. Now the REAL challenge is getting everyone to remember to bring them to the wedding this summer!

DSC_0020

DSC_0987

DSC_0998

THE BRIDAL PARTY

untitled-90

My matrons of honor are my sisters, Mel & Jenn.

46077_971870416838_10738709_51911344_1101158_n

My bridesmaids are, from left, Elizabeth, Ashley Rose, Rachel, & Samantha.

One thought on “Sparkle With Me.

  1. Pingback: laura lynn. | rosie cheeks makeup styling

What Do You Think?

