Things I Love Thursday.

Hello, hello! Here it is, another collection of the things that I am loving and pining over now (or was). I’m a little bit late on the Easter loves, but they are still lovely enough that I would like to remember them for next year (or more likely, 10 years down the road, when I actually have the time and money to invest in projects like them). I can say with certainty that in this moment I am more and more in love with gold with every event, decoration, or piece of jewelry that I see. So, here you go.

This gorgeous invitation suite by Carina Skrobecki. Love that gold. Oh, and more importantly, these were also featured on Oh So Beautiful Paper. Props Miss Carina!

DSC_68001

These absolutely stunning Easter eggs, found via Style Me Pretty and/or by one of my lovely besties, Elizabeth, who you can find at Poms & Peonies.

img_4787600x

This absolutely lovely couple, found via Martha Stewart Weddings…please just insert my face and Kelvin’s face and give me this one photo of our wedding day and I will die a happy woman.

701b7b5e57a6816db663c87f298e411a

These cute little craft bags from Etsy. I need them. I am just not sure for what yet.

cebce090ba72b842f07e31153ad6c8ed

These pearl and diamond cluster earrings. I think that I may need these too.

c45599a94acde8c83d418655ef61b32e

This eclectic little set of Easter eggs. I guess gone are the days of dye and vinegar.

dseggs1

 

 

 

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday.

Leave a Reply

